Directory

ACCOMMODATION

Blue Sky Luxury Villas

www.blueskyluxury.com   experts@blueskyluxury.com

Tel:  1 246 622-4466  Freephone UK: 0800 0885574

Toll Free US: 1 866 978 5239  Toll Free Canada: 1 866 978 5991

 

Bougainvillea Resort

www.bougainvillearesort.com   res@bougainvillearesort.com

Tel: (246) 418-0990 OR (246) 628-0990  Fax: (246) 428-2524

 

Santosha Barbados

www.santoshabarbados.com   sales@santoshabarbados.com

Tel: 246 422 7999

 

BRIDAL GOWNS & ACCESSORIES

The White Dress by the Shore     860 669-459     www.thewhitedressbytheshore.com

 

CAKE DESIGNERS

BARBADOS…Weddings Beyond your Imagination!!     246 420-4832     www.barbadosweddings.com

Beverly Marshall     246 236-1799     beverlymarshall246@gmail.com

Four and Twenty Bakery Inc.     246 429-1385     chef@fourandtwentybakery.com

Joan’s Sugar Craft and Pastry Centre     246 425-8676     joansugarcraft@yahoo.com

Simply Wedding Cakes and Cupcakes     246 256-5217     leachdkannmarie@hotmail.com

Sinfully Sweet Creations     246 233-0572     sinfullysweetcreations@hotmail.com

 

CATERERS AND CHEFS

Anna Went Catering     246 423-5539

Mahogany Ridge     246 427-7777      events@corbinscatering.com

Patisserie Flindt & Bistro     246 432-2626     flindt@flindtbarbados.com

Scott’s Catering     246 256-5551     scottscateringbarbados@gmail.com

The Green Monkey Chocolatier     246 231-1001     info@thegreenmonkeychocolatier.com

 

CHURCHES

Codrington College     246 416-8501     shirley.mascoll@codrington.org

St. David’s Church     246 437-1801

 

ENTERTAINMENT

David Collins     gate6guitarstudio@gmail.com

DJ Paul DeCoteau     paul.decoteau@gmail.com

Notes to Note     246 427-2555     notestonote@gmail.com

 

EVENT DESIGNERS & PLANNERS

Island Bliss Weddings Island Bliss Banner

 www.islandbliss.net         lisa@islandbliss.net           Tel: 246 419-0486

Experience the most romantic event of your dreams on the Beautiful Caribbean island of Barbados with the help of Island Bliss Wedding Planners.     

 

BARBADOS…Weddings Beyond your Imagination!!

www.barbadosweddings.com      cupid@barbadosweddings.com Barbados Weddings Beyond Your Imagination

Tel: 246 420-4832

We specialize in bespoke weddings, celebrating the love of romantics from all over the World who choose our lovely little island for one of the most memorable days of their lives.

 

Events Unusual     246 228 7011     www.events-unusual.com

Rennaisance Designs Inc.     246 418-8326     events@renaissancedesignsinc.com

Tropical Weddings Barbados     246 434-8400     www.tropicalweddingsbarbados.com

Weddings by Malissa     246 262-1450     www.barbadosweddings.net

 

FLORISTS

Flower Shoppe & Gallerie     246 426-7559

Simply Flowers     246 437-6597     cmfoster@caribsurf.com

Victoria Florist     246 426-3379     victoriaflorist@caribsurf.com

 

HAIR STYLISTS

Danielle Elias     246 435-9923     eliasdanielle@gmail.com

Hair by Donna     246 234-3731     donna@hairstylebydonna.com

 

HOTELS & APARTMENTS

Beach View Hotel     246 432-6800     www.beachviewbarbados.com

Bougainvillea Beach Resort     246 628-0990     www.bougainvillearesort.com

Santosha     246 422-7999     www.santoshabarbados.com

The Crane Resort     246 423-6220     www.thecrane.com

 

INVITATIONS & STATIONERY

Py-on-i Designs     246 435-3045     www.pyonidesigns.com

 

JEWELRY

Ali Jewelry by Janine Banfield     246 432-6318     www.heatherharringtonjones.com

Heather Harrington Jones     246 432-6318     www.heatherharringtonjones.com

 

LIGHTING

IGM Lighting     246 420-5627     info@igmstagelighting.com

 

MAKEUP ARTISTS

Get Set Makeup     246 427-7185

Judy Macaluso     246 271-8408

Makeup Artistry by Brittany Tuleja     246 230-9985     brittanytuleja@hotmail.com

Makeup by Sam – Sherryann Moore     246 234-6194     eyemakebysam@gmail.com

Kia Foster Blades     246 267-9866     www.muabykfb.com

Leah Whitehead     246 259-2332     leah@leahwhitehead.com

Makeup by Janine     246 266-1883     janinecooper@caribsurf.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Addison Cumberbatch     246 233-4151     addison.cumberbatch@gmail.com

Aniya Emtage     246 232-4015     aniyademtage@yahoo.ca

Design Central Studio     246 235-0130     designcentralstudio@gmail.com

Dylan Mayer     760 419-1178     dylanmayerphoto@gmail.com

Gina Francesca Photography     246 256-4459     www.ginafrancescaonline.com

Island Gal Photography     246 263-1760     www.islandgalphoto.com

Jake Thomas Weddings     246 232-5386     info@jakethomasweddings.com

Julie Chalbauld     246 230-2910     jchalbaudimages@gmail.com

Katherine Stinnett Photography     865 719-5125     www.katherinestinnett.com

Kirk Watkins Photography     246 230-9265     www.kirkwatkinsbarbados.com

Patient Spirit Productions     246 264-2953     www.patientspirit.net

Steve Cumberbatch’s Magical Moments     246 230-3732      stevec@caribsurf.com

Sofie Warren Photography     246 262-2546      www.sofiewarrenphotography.com

 

RENTALS

Marquee Events     246 243-6514     whitefoldingchairs@gmail.com

 

SHOPPING

Dingolay, Sheraton Centre     246 243-6674

Carter’s General Stores     246 431-1500     carters@caribsurf.bb

Dwellings     246 438-5900     www.dwellingsbarbados.com

Timothy Oulton      246 620-8467     www.timothyoulton.com/stores/barbados

Island Bags     246 822-5383     islandbagsbarbados@gmail.com

 

SPAS

The Crane Resort     246 423-6220     www.thecrane.com

 

TRANSPORT

Executive Rentals Inc.     246 228-1993     www.executiverentalsinc.com

 

TRAVEL

Virgin Atlantic Airways     246 228-4886     www.virginatlantic.com

 

TRAVEL GUIDE

Loop Barbados     246 233-8016     www.loopbarbados.com

 

VILLA ACCOMMODATION AGENCIES

Altman Real Estate     246 432-0840     villas@altmanbarbados.com

Blue Sky Luxury     246 622-4466     experts@blueskyluxury.com

Ronald Stoute & Sons     246 423-6800     inquries@ronstoute.com

 

WEDDING VENUES

The Cliff Restaurant     246 432-1922     www.thecliffbarbados.com

Ocean Mist Villa – Ronald Stoute & Sons Ltd    246 423-6800     www.ronstoute.com

Bougainvillea Beach Resort     246 628-0990     www.bougainvillearesort.com

The Beach House Restaurant     246 432-1163     www.thebeachhousebarbados.com

Beach View Hotel     246 432-6800     www.beachviewbarbados.com

Mahogany Ridge     246 427-7777     events@corbinscatering.com

Codrington College     246 416-8051     shirley.mascoll@codrington.org

The Crane Resort     246 423-6220     www.thecrane.com

Pollards Mill     246 423-6530     pollardsmill@gmail.com

Santosha Barbados     246 422-7999     www.santoshabarbados.com

St. Nicholas Abbey     246 422-8725     www.stnicholasabbey.com

 

WINE AND SPIRITS

Mount Gay Rum     246 227-8800     www.mountgayrum.com